My Mission As A Blogger, Validated

For the past three days, I know I must be doing something right: more than half the comments left here (and promptly deleted, usually after reading no more than five words or so) were from right-wing trolls.

So if you’re a potential troll, and you want to encourage me to keep doing what I’ve been doing, which is actively soliciting votes in November to send your kind into a much-deserved oblivion… go ahead, motherfucker; make my day!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • MandT  On Friday March 23, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    You go Steve!

    • Steve  On Friday March 23, 2012 at 10:13 pm

      Thanks, MandT. I always appreciate encouragement of the positive sort more than the negative!

  • Mustang Bobby  On Saturday March 24, 2012 at 8:40 am

    To quote the immortal Mel Brooks: “You’ve got to remember that these are just simple farmers. These are people of the land. The common clay of the new West. You know… morons.”

    Right on, Steve.

    • Steve  On Saturday March 24, 2012 at 4:14 pm

      MB, considering that I deleted their comments unread even by me (beyond the first few words), I think the proper description is “simple fOrmers” … former commenters!

Leave a Reply (NB: I'm not responsible for any ad!)

