Email Subject Of The Week, Cookbook Title Of The Week

The best email subject of the week is on an email from Defenders of Wildlife:

Help Monarchs in your Neighborhood.

(Good people, I don’t mean to criticize, but I spend most of my daily life attempting to keep monarchs from taking over in my neighborhood…)

Oh, and the best book title of the week, on a Rachael Ray cookbook for young people; this one reminds me of some of the tough cuts of meat I faced in my carnivorous days:

Cooking Rocks!

(And folks wonder why I am a vegetarian…)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • jams o donnell  On Friday August 5, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Hmm there used to be a veg restaurant here called Stones. I gave it a miss on the basis that the food would be far too heavy on the stomach!

Leave a Reply (NB: I'm not responsible for any ad!)

