Conspiracy Theory – Not Mine

As I just learned by receiving an interview request from Peter Hebert of Blog Talk Radio, there is a full-length documentary named “Welcome To The New World Order (FULL LENGTH FILM)” (the link is to a YouTube version). The documentary was made by someone else named Steve Bates.

I AM NOT THAT “STEVE BATES,” AND I DID NOT MAKE THAT MOVIE.

I may have occasional inclinations to believe some aspects of some conspiracy theories. This film glues together pieces of all the same theories people of my age have heard since our youth. My namesake has done a decent job of assembling those pieces, setting the whole to appropriate ominous-sounding music. If you want to believe this stuff, feel free. I don’t know, but I have my doubts. But either way, I certainly did not create the work, namesake notwithstanding.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • MandT  On Saturday July 2, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Theocracy is one of the greatest conspiracies ever invented, and certainly, one of the most lucrative.

    • Steve  On Saturday July 2, 2011 at 6:07 pm

      Indeed theocracy is very effective, MandT, and may be the only conspiracy in which the victims may themselves be willing participants. I believe Steve Bates (THAT Steve Bates, not me) is talking instead of a conspiracy of global economic domination by the very wealthy and large corporations… the only thing they worship is the Almighty Dollar, err, I mean, the Amero. I can’t say Mr. Bates is altogether wrong, but I’m not prepared to buy the whole theory yet. If he is right, it is probably already too late to stop it.

Leave a Reply (NB: I'm not responsible for any ad!)

